Remove all users from SharePoint group
This activity removes all users from an existing SharePoint group.

SharePoint Workflow Designer Phrase
Remove all users from this group SharePoint group in current site collection.
Parameters
| Parameter | Description |
|---|---|
| this group | Name of the SharePoint group |
| current site collection | Optional. The URL of the site from which user accounts are being removed. Default is the current site collection. |