Working with Multiple File Delete
Select files in the library and click Delete.

Review the selection in the Virto Delete panel and click Delete (or Delete and close).

Confirm with Ok.

The log shows the result for each file: Recycled (moved to the Recycle Bin) or Deleted when Permanent delete is selected.

The files you’ve deleted can be found in the Recycle Bin. Simply click “Recycle Bin” in the left-hand menu.

If you want to restore deleted files, tick these items, then choose “Restore Selection” on the ribbon.

If you’d like to permanently delete items, check the “Permanent delete” box in the upper right corner of the Delete window.

After the items are permanently deleted, you will see a report of the deleted files.

The default for Permanent delete is set in Library settings → Virto Multiple File Delete Settings; if it is off, files go to the Recycle Bin first. For the settings levels, see Settings levels and panel appearance.
In modern libraries
In modern libraries, CheckIn, Download, Copy and Move and Upload are on the command bar. When files are selected, the Virto commands Download, Copy and Move, Upload, Edit and Delete are in the … menu (marked with the blue Virto icon). The panels work the same as in classic libraries.
